We are asking you again,
because everybody has the right to change their minds, so we ask you to give us confirmation that we can use your personal information for N-LAB-related services and occasional N-LAB service announcements OR request deletion of your information in accordance with the right to forget.
How will we handle it?
Anyone who gave us confirmation will continue to use the services they are subscribing to, and receive occasional notifications.
Those who requested the deletion will be deleted from our personal data collections within a reasonable time.
Those who have not completed this form and are using one of the services will be able to continue using the service for the next 6 months, but will not receive any notifications and will be repeatedly required to complete this form, and if they do not complete it, they will no longer be able to use our services after 6 months.
To provide a confirmation or set a delete request, fill in the form below and click SEND